Contact and Membership Information for IBA

General Inquiries and Questions:  

Email us indianabowhunterassociation@gmail.comor use the form below.

IBA Executive Board 2019-2020

President:              Don Schofield

Vice President:      John Haines

Secretary:              Melinda Bol 

Treasurer:             Herb Higgins

IBA District Advisors

District 1:   Patricia Spears

District 2:   Randy Saalfrank

District 3:   Danny Moore

District 4:   Gregg Reed     

District 5:   Jerry Andrews          (260) 223-8863

District 6:   Troy Lynch                (812) 847-8522

District 7:   Shelly Ray                317-796-0096

District 8:   Daniel Belwood

District 9:   Matt Hungate     

District 10:  OPEN  

IBA Advisory Council

Legislative Chairman:   Gene Hopkins

Membership Chairman:   Herb Higgins  

Activities Coordinator:    IBA Executive Board

Game Awards:   Gerald Eads

Ray Minton Youth Camps:   Randy Saalfrank

Merchandise:   John Haines

Website:   John Haines

By Laws / SOP:   Herb Higgins