Contact and Membership Information for IBA


General Inquiries and Questions:  

Email us indianabowhunterassociation@gmail.com or use the form below.


IBA Executive Board 2017-2018

President:              John Haines         jahaines11@gmail.com

Vice President:     Don Schofield      donald.b.schofield@ampf.com

Secretary:              Melinda Bol           mlbol1970@gmail.com

Treasurer:             Herb Higgins         IBATreasurer@hotmail.com


IBA District Advisors


District 1:   Don Schofield

District 2:   Randy Saalfrank        rsaalfrank@yahoo.com

District 3:   Tommy Smith             Smith0311@tds.net

District 4:   Gregg Reed               starchywranglers@yahoo.com

District 5:   Jerry Andrews          (260) 223-8863

District 6:   Troy Lynch                (812) 847-8522

District 7:   Shelly Ray                317-796-0096

District 8:   Daniel Belwood      dbelwood704@yahoo.com

District 9:   Ivan Berkenstock    Woodsman196@yahoo.com

District 10:   Ty Smith                 Smith.Ty.A@gmail.com


IBA Advisory Council

Legislative Chairman:   Gene Hopkins     gene@archerycollecting.com

Membership Chairman:   Herb Higgins    IBATreasurer@hotmail.com  

Activities Coordinator:    Tommy Smith      Smith0311@tds.net

Game Awards:   Gerald Eads      geraldeads@comcast.net

Ray Minton Youth Camps:   Randy Saalfrank      rsaalfrank@yahoo.com

Merchandise:   Tommy Smith       Smith0311@tds.net

Website:   John Haines     jahaines11@gmail.com

By Laws / SOP:   Herb Higgins      IBATreasurer@hotmail.com